There are seven departments that fall directly under the Director-General. These are the Inspection Department, the Legal Affairs Department, the Regulations Department, the Administration and Analysis Department, the Communication Department, the International Affairs Department and HR.

The management group consists of the Director-General or her substitute as well as the heads of the departments.

See the Swedish Work Environment Authority's organisation plan, pdf, opens in new window

Was the information on this page useful?

För att vi ska kunna besvara dina kommentarer behöver du uppge en e-postadress. Har du en sakfråga hänvisar vi till vårt kontaktformulär.


Last updated 2017-02-22